Tillidsrepræsentanter

Oversigt over tillidsrepræsentanter.
Trust

Børnekonsulentcenter (321200)

Jernbanevej 6, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 5945 2850
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens-Valdemar Runge Nielsen +45 7236 7204
jrn@holb.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anne-Lene Pedersen +45 7236 7205
aln@holb.dk

Børnespecialcenter 2, Hjortholmskolen (316003)

Hjortholmvej 9, 4340 Tølløse
Tlf +0045 72 363610
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Hvidtfeldt Christensen
momse.hvidtfeldt@gmail.com

Børnespecialcenter 2, Ladegårdsskolen (321901)

Vandtårnsvej 10, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 7236 3610
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Køhler Kock
ole.kock@skolekom.dk

CSU, Holbæk (315901)

Seminarieparken 2, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 5943 4996
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jakob Suhr +45 7236 2578
jsuhr@holb.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jørgen Christensen
joergen_christensen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Søren Toftebo Jørgensen
charlieluciano14@gmail.com

Holbæk By skole, afdeling Absalon (315021)

Vandtårnsvej 3, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 7236 7010
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Volfing Højager
anvh@dlf.org

Holbæk By skole, afdeling Bjergmarken (280295)

Bispehøjen 2, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 7236 7020
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Bollhorn +45 7236 2073
trbo@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Jytte Merete Larsen
merete.larsen5@gmail.com

Holbæk By skole, afdeling Orø (315002)

Bygaden 50, Orø, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 7236 7040
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Volfing Højager
anvh@dlf.org

Katrinedalskolen, afdeling Gislinge (339005)

Skolevej 4, 4532 Gislinge
Tlf +45 7236 7740
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Bæk Thomsen
larsthomsen1234@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Annemarie Lotin Christiansen
riedennis@waoomail.dk

Katrinedalskolen, afdeling Svinninge (339004)

Hovedgaden 76F, 4520 Svinninge
Tlf +45 7236 7690
Tillidsrepræsentant
Betina Vendel Elmdam
belm@dlf.org

Katrinedalskolen, afdeling Tuse (315005)

Tuse Byvej 2, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 7236 7430
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hans Junker
bjerggnu@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Eva Jeanette Petersen
kartoffelhelt@gmail.com

Katrinedalskolen, afdeling Udby (315006)

Udbyvej 42, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf +45 7236 7770
Tillidsrepræsentant
Betina Jeannette Juul Folsing
beti1181@skolen.nu
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Dam Bruun
th_bruun@hotmail.com

Kildedamsskolen, afdeling St. Merløse (345003)

Holbækvej 30A, 4370 Store Merløse
Tlf +45 7237 350
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tina Hertz
tinahertz@hotmail.dk

Kildedamsskolen, afdeling Stestrup (345002)

Stestrupvej 49, 4360 Kirke Eskilstrup
Tlf +45 7236 7370
Tillidsrepræsentant
Erling Agergaard Rasmussen
erli0040@skolen.nu
TR-Suppleant
Suzan Kjøller
suza0264@skolen.nu

Kildedamsskolen, afdeling Tølløse (345004)

Sportsvej 3, 4340 Tølløse
Tlf +45 7236 7450
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thomas Hornstrup
thomas.hornstrup1@skolekom.dk

Kildedamsskolen, afdeling Ugerløse (345005)

Hovedgaden 42, 4350 Ugerløse
Tlf +45 7236 7470
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hanne Kilt
hanne@kilt.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jeanne Michelle Ekelund
jeanmisi@hotmail.com

Kildedamsskolen, afdeling Vipperød (315007)

Rensdyrvej 2, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf +45 7236 7510
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dan Eriksen
dan.eriksen6@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anja Kaae Jørgensen
kaae.jorgensen@gmail.com

Kildedamsskolen, afdeling Ågerup (315009)

Krogvejen 4, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf +45 7236 7530
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henning Hansen
henning.dy.hansen@skolekom.dk

Skovvejens Skole, afdeling Jernløse (321002)

Gl. Skovvej 150B, 4420 Regstrup
Tlf +45 7236 7280
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tanja Ancher Robrahn
tanjaancher@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Birn Radetzky
gradetzky@gmail.com

Skovvejens Skole, afdeling Jyderrup (341002)

Holbækvej 108, 4450 Jyderup
Tlf +45 7236 7592
Tillidsrepræsentant
Louise Hjelm Villadsen
louise_villadsen@hotmail.com

Skovvejens Skole, afdeling Kildebjerg (341003)

Skamstrupvej 18, 4440 Mørkøv
Tlf +45 7236 7170
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tine Eriksen +45 7236 7170
tine0121@skolen.nu

Skovvejens Skole, afdeling Knabstrup (341004)

Skolevej 37, st rup, 4440 Mørkøv
Tlf +45 7236 7200
Tillidsrepræsentant
Troels Dalsgaard Kristensen
troels.dalsgaard.kristensen@skolen.nu

Skovvejens Skole, afdeling Undløse (321004)

Øvej 3, 4340 Tølløse
Tlf +45 7236 7480
Tillidsrepræsentant
Signe Sode
signesode@live.dk

UNGHOLBÆK 10. Klassecentret (315250)

Gl.Ringstedvej 32, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Pia Ludvigsen +45 7236 4396
metteludvig@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Knud Villemoes Eliasen +45 7236 4386
knud.eliasen@skolekom.dk

UU-Nordvestsjælland (315500)

Skarridsøgade 37, 4450 Jyderup
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Helle Eliasen +45 7236 6141
hei@holb.dk

e